CERTAPRO MONTREAL

The CertaPro Montreal team

Antoine LeBouc

Co-owner


Phone: 514 526-5286 / #224

Email: alebouc@certapro.com

Geneviève Giguère LeBouc

Co-owner


Phone: 514 526-5286 / #223

Email: glebouc@certapro.com

Kevin Goundan

Project manager


Phone: 514 526-5286 / #226

Email: kgoundan@certapro.com

Quentin Del Papa

Business development


Phone: 438 406-6109

Email: qdelpapa@certapro.com

Elmer Figueroa

Commercial estimator


Phone: 514 526-5286 / #227

Email: efigueroa@certapro.com

Anabelle Parent

Sales representative


Phone: 438 493 6545

Email: aparent@certapro.com

Lise Pelletier Giguère

Assistant in the estimation department


Email: lpelletier@certapro.com

Catherine Tourville

Administrative assistant


Phone: 514 526-5286 / #230

Email: ctourville@certapro.com

Isabelle Landry

Adjointe à la comptabilité


Phone: 514 526-5286 / #221

Email: ilandry@certapro.com