CERTAPRO MONTREAL

Trusted painters in Montreal

For a team of painters in Montreal who will offer you impeccable, durable and guaranteed services, do business with the team from CertaPro. For your residential, commercial, institutional or industrial painting projects, we are the experienced professionals to contact.

For close to 20 years, our certified painters have put their know-how and expertise at the disposal of owners of houses, buildings and businesses to carry out different types of painting work. We also work with new construction contractors.

Whether painting a wrought iron balcony, a roof, ceilings, interior or exterior walls, a terrace or any other type of surfaces or equipment, our painters in Montreal have the tools and knowledge necessary to deliver work of the highest quality. In addition, we make certain to respect your budget and the deadlines that have been set.


Projects of all sizes and scale

No project is too big or too difficult for our team. When working at high heights (exterior painting of office towers, commercial roofs, exterior walls of buildings, etc.), we use lift platforms in order to work safely.

Our team are perfectionists at mastering the different painting techniques (roller, spray gun and brush), and, on all types of surfaces (bricks, plaster, concrete, metal, stucco, fiber cement, etc.). Our experienced painters can also give you expert advice on the type of paint that would be most suitable for the surfaces to be covered.

We only use products from recognized manufacturers (primers, paints, sealants, varnishes, stains) that have proven themselves in terms of durability. We get these products at the best prices, since we buy them at high volume from the most important paint suppliers in all of North America: Sico, Dulux, Benjamin Moore, etc. A multitude of colors will also be offered to you.


Contact us to get your free estimate

Contact the CertaPro team now to learn more about our painting services in Montreal or to get a free estimate at (514) 875-2776 or, toll free, at 1-800-GO-CERTA (462-3782).We serve all of the cities in the greater metropolitan area.

Contact us now

The advantages of choosing our team

In addition to our great expertise, one of the main advantages of choosing our team of painters in Montreal is undoubtedly our versatility. In a nutshell, we offer all of the painting services that you might need. We can repaint your floors, interior walls, doors and windows, metal equipment, or exterior surfaces made from different types of materials, etc. Our thoroughness to detail and our high standards will give you the kind of impeccable results that you are looking for.

The mission of our painters in Montreal is to offer you turnkey services so that you never have to worry before, during or after the work is done.

Contact us now

Our painting services

Our painting services include:

  • A free estimate of your painting project;
  • The protection of products and surfaces that are not to be painted using tarps and protective membranes;
  • The stripping of wood or metal surfaces (as required);
  • The repair of walls and sanding (if necessary) of surfaces to be painted;
  • The preparation of surfaces to be painted (application of the appropriate primer);
  • Application of the paint;
  • The use of techniques that allow for impeccable results;
  • Complete cleanup after the work is done.

CERTAPRO MONTRÉAL

Des peintres de confiance à Montréal

Pour une équipe de peintres à Montréal qui vous offrira des services impeccables, durables et garantis, faites affaire avec l’équipe CertaPro. Pour vos projets de peinture résidentielle, commerciale, institutionnelle ou industrielle, nous sommes les professionnels d’expérience à contacter.

Depuis près de 20 ans, nos peintres certifiés mettent leur savoir-faire et leur expertise à la disposition des propriétaires de maisons, d’immeubles et d’entreprises pour effectuer différents types de travaux de peinture. Nous travaillons également avec les entrepreneurs en construction.

Qu’il s’agisse de peindre un balcon en fer forgé, un toit, des plafonds, des murs intérieurs ou extérieurs, une terrasse ou tout autre type de surfaces ou équipements, nos peintres à Montréal disposent des outils et des connaissances nécessaires pour vous livrer des travaux de la plus haute qualité. De plus, nous respectons le budget et les délais établis.


Projets de toutes envergures

Aucun projet n’est trop gros ou difficile pour notre équipe. Lors de travaux en hauteur (peinture extérieure de tours à bureaux, de toits de commerces, de murs extérieurs d’immeubles, etc.), nous utilisons des nacelles élévatrices afin de travailler de façon sécuritaire.

Notre équipe maîtrise parfaitement les différentes techniques de peinture (au rouleau, au fusil et au pinceau), et ce, sur tous les types de surfaces (briques, plâtre, béton, métal, stucco, fibrociment, etc.). Nos peintres expérimentés pourront également vous donner des conseils avisés concernant le type de peinture qui serait le plus approprié pour les surfaces à couvrir.

Nous utilisons uniquement les produits de fabricants reconnus (apprêts, peintures, scellants, vernis, teintures) et qui ont fait leurs preuves au niveau de la durabilité. Nous obtenons ces produits aux meilleurs prix, puisque nous achetons ceux-ci à grand volume des plus importants fournisseurs de peinture en Amérique du Nord : Sico, Dulux, Benjamin Moore, etc. Une multitude de couleurs vous sera proposée.


Contactez-nous pour obtenir une estimation gratuite

Contactez l’équipe CertaPro dès maintenant pour en savoir plus sur nos services de peintres à Montréal ou pour obtenir une estimation gratuite au (514) 875-2776 ou, sans frais, au 1-800-GO-CERTA (462-3782). Nous desservons toutes les villes de la grande région métropolitaine.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant

Les avantages de choisir notre équipe

L’un des principaux avantages de choisir notre équipe de peintres à Montréal, outre notre grande expertise, est sans contredit notre polyvalence. En effet, nous offrons tous les services de peinture dont vous avez besoin. Nous pouvons repeindre vos planchers, vos murs intérieurs, vos portes et fenêtres, vos équipements en métal, vos surfaces extérieures en différents matériaux, etc. Notre minutie et notre perfectionnisme vous permettront d’obtenir le résultat impeccable que vous recherchez.

La mission de nos peintres à Montréal est de vous offrir des services clés en main afin que vous n’ayez aucun souci à vous faire avant, durant et après les travaux.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant

Nos services de peinture

Nos services de peinture incluent :

  • Une estimation gratuite de votre projet de peinture;
  • La protection des produits et surfaces qui ne sont pas à peinturer à l’aide de bâches et de membranes protectrices;
  • Le décapage des surfaces en bois ou en métal (au besoin);
  • La réparation des murs et le sablage (au besoin) des surfaces à peinturer;
  • La préparation des surfaces à peinturer (application de l’apprêt approprié);
  • L’application de la peinture;
  • L’utilisation de techniques qui permettent d’obtenir un résultat impeccable;
  • Le nettoyage complet après les travaux.